Buy Stock in Tissues?

September 20, 2009

3608954113_e86919f7d5

For up to 20% of Americans, when the ragweed blooms so do allergy symptoms that include runny nose, itchy eyes, sneezing, itchy or sore and possibly asthma. Each ragweed plant makes about a billion pollen grains per season—and with the help of the wind, those grains can travel up to 400 miles, according to the American Academy of Allergy, Asthma and Immunology, or AAAAI- how DO they measure that?  I always love and hate this season. Indian Summer is beautiful and also uncomfortable and I eagerly await the first frost which kills the ragweed, hurray, but means it’s time to turn on the heat and deal with the dust that is created from the radiators, even though I vacuum them. Hurray for my Nikken Air Wellness Power 5 Pro air filter. I’m offering 10% off when you order online AND the Air Wellness Traveler for your car is included FREE this month! With my air filter system my nights are peaceful, full of deep-breathing and calm sleep and no symptoms. Wish I had a mini- filter to wear outdoors, in the garden and walking in the woods.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 69 other followers