The New TESLA Roadster- ooh la la

November 22, 2008

picture-3I am not a car freak but after hearing the report on NPR tonight I was totally sold and I really want one of these sports cars just launched by Tesla Motors and who wouldn’t? 244 miles per charge, burns no oil, quiet- there’s a little melody that plays to let you know it’s on, 0 to 60 in 3.9 seconds not that I need whiplash but still…, you can read the faq’s and decide for yourself on questions such as what are the benefits in driving and EV, will my iPod and Bluetooth work with the car and how long does it take to charge. Can I borrow $100K? Don’t know if I can wait until the family model comes out next year and the price comes down.

One Response to “The New TESLA Roadster- ooh la la”

  1. Young Macro Says:

    Does it have dual temperature controls?

    🙂


Leave a Reply

