I’ve Been Sick

March 6, 2009

3173533805_8f9eb48255

Did you miss me? I missed writing but I really didn’t feel up to it. Last summer when my dad was in the hospital he told us a joke which everyone present thought was totally a riot, I still think it’s funny but I have yet to impress anyone with it. 

It went something like this: an elephant goes on a rampage in the jungle. He tears trees up by the roots, he breaks them with his trunk and when he’s destroyed the whole area he comes upon a little monkey cowering in a tree and says to him, “CAN YOU DO THAT?” And the monkey replies, “I’ve been sick….”

If this is funny to you, PLEASE comment and tell me why you think it’s funny.

Leave a Reply

