New Terminal at JetBlue JFK

March 17, 2009

2963861483_a3f9c13c0b1

It’s a beautiful and functional new terminal for JetBlue at JFK, aka Terminal 5. Easy and fast check in, security is streamlined, wifi is FREE! and there are lots of  hip stores.

I wandered into Exofficio- clothing for the adventurous spirit. I was greeting by the manager, Michelle, who told me that this is Ex’s only East Coast store. I know the clothing from outdoor stores- Bill wore the UV shirts and the bug repellant pants in Sri Lanka. I always wanted one of the shirts for gardening. AND I found one. 

exologo

When I left, Michelle told me that if I ever wanted to come in and shop, all I needed to do is phone her and she will meet me and walk me through security and into the store! Cool!

Leave a Reply

