No Space, No Excuse- You, Too, Can Garden

April 28, 2009

2432153264_f2174354da-1

Great article at Sunset.com about gardening in a small space. I’ve been envious of Barbara’s large field of endless beds- well now I feel better about intensifying my garden beds-and a wonderful video on how to grow a garden in a container- watch this Teresa!!!  Let’s do some gardening on your deck this summer! 

Hat tip: Guy Kawasaki

One Response to “No Space, No Excuse- You, Too, Can Garden”

  1. Teresa Says:

    You will be recruited to help me with my potted plants as soon as I get up to CT! Thanks for thinking of me….


Leave a Reply

