Happy Anniversary to joanspear.com

September 10, 2009

422306701_a731eee940_m

This is the one year anniversary of http://www.joanspear.com! Just want to say that I still enjoy posting, I love your feedback and I appreciate all you readers who check in with my site regularly. My readership is consistently growing. Thank you to Josh for his encouragement. And viva the Lemon Cucumber! xo Joanie

One Response to “Happy Anniversary to joanspear.com”

  1. Old Macro Says:

    Yay!


Leave a Reply

